Story Update: Keep Voting!

Dear readers,

This is a quick update to let you know the status of the story I submitted to a local Vancouver writing contest that I posted in early September. The good news: I made it into the top 10 thanks to your votes! I know some of you have been tremendously faithful in voting for it every day. Like, literally every day. That means a lot!

So the voting isn’t over yet though. The semifinalists have until Oct 30 to get more votes for our stories, and then the top 3 will be revealed. I hope your stamina for voting isn’t exhausted yet . . . just another 2 weeks, we can do this!

Here’s the new link to my story where you can vote for it once a day.

You guys are the best!
~Charlene

Leave a Reply

